Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 169208



City: Kharkov
Age: 41
Zodiac: Cancer, Rabbit
Weight: 128lb, 58kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: College
Company: Private
Job Title: Hairstylist
Sports: swimming, pilates
Hobbies: Walks
English: poor
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a workaholic in a good sense of this word, I love my job very much. I am easy-going and a go-getter. I think that I have a pretty strong character, as for work. With my dear people, I am a mild person, I never go into conflict, and think that there always can be a negotiation. I am very active, and think we should enjoy every moment of life.

Comments: I am looking for an industrious person, with own interests, and without deviations in character. And everybody have own weirdness and negative features. I can cope with that. I would like him to be kind and with good sense of humor.

My additional Photos Come see Inna in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Inna (169208) to Hot List View Hot List

Don't forget Inna
on her birthday:

Live Tonight

Bud Patterson Join international dating expert Bud Patterson's Monday Night Conference Call for a free Q&A session! Have all your foreign bride questions answered, tonight at
9:30 PM EST!

Now you can stream the Confereance Live.

Click Here for: Live Cast

100% FREE

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates